M. I. S. and P. M. Department

College of Business and Economics - Qassim University

 
 
 
 
 

Faculty of M. I. S. & P. M. Department


Warning: mysqli_query() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli, null given in /home/cbequf/public_html/en/cbe-academic/m_i_s/mis_faculty.php on line 426
Name Dr. Mohammed Alodib
Rank Associate Professor
Email
Speciality SoA, Web Service, MDA
Name Dr. Yazid Mati
Rank Associate Professor
Email matie@qu.edu.sa
Speciality Scheduling

Name Dr. Ajlan AlAjlan
Rank Assistant Professor
Email
Speciality E-Learning
Name Dr. Wassan Alkhowaiter
Rank Assistant Professor
Email wkhoietr@qu.edu.sa
Speciality MIS

Name Dr. Mashail Alsalamh
Rank Assistant Professor
Email
Speciality Health Bioinformatics
Name Dr. Lamri Laouamer
Rank Assistant Professor
Email laoamr@qu.edu.sa
Speciality Information Security

Name Dr. Montaser Hilal
Rank Assistant Professor
Email
Speciality Education technology
Name Dr. Ahmed almuhirat
Rank Assistant Professor
Email 141327@qu.edu.sa
Speciality Mathematical models for information system

Name Dr. Khalied Abdullah
Rank Assistant Professor
Email
Speciality MIS
Name Dr. Salah Zidi
Rank Assistant Professor
Email s.zidi@qu.edu.sa
Speciality Artificial Intelligence and data mining

Name Dr. Bechir Alaya
Rank Assistant Professor
Email
Speciality QoS management, Multimedia Applications, VoD Systems ...
Name Dr. Badreddine Jerbi
Rank Assistant Professor
Email B.jerbi@qu.edu.sa
Speciality Operations Research

Name Dr. Jalel Euchi
Rank Assistant Professor
Email
Speciality Operations Research
Name Dr. Sami Mahfoudhi
Rank Assistant Professor
Email s.mahfoudhi@qu.edu.sa
Speciality database administration

Name Dr. Nejah Ben Mabrouk
Rank Assistant Professor
Email
Speciality Operations Research, statistics, production management
Name Dr. Lamaa Sellami
Rank Assistant Professor
Email L.Sellami@qu.edu.sa
Speciality computer programming

Name Dr. Alaeddine Mihoub
Rank Assistant Professor
Email
Speciality Artificial Intelligence - Machine Learning - Data Science - Social Signal Processing
Name Mr. Layth AL-Zuabi
Rank Lecturer
Email zaby@qu.edu.sa
Speciality information system

Name Mr. Hani Alhaliq
Rank Lecturer
Email
Speciality Computer Information Systems
Name Mrs. Haidy Matloub
Rank Lecturer
Email Mtlob@qu.edu.sa
Speciality Operations Research

Name Mr. Sami Touil
Rank Lecturer
Email
Speciality Datamining
Name Mr. Khalid Al-Radaideh
Rank Lecturer
Email Khm.radaideh@qu.edu.sa
Speciality Database

Name Mr. Hasan Abu-Elzeet
Rank Lecturer
Email
Speciality management information system
Name Mrs. Mushera Frehat
Rank Lecturer
Email mm.freiat@qu.edu.sa
Speciality Management Information System